Main menu
News Header Image

News

Respond to the 2020 Census
DML Magazine Summer 2020
Imagination Library

NOTICE OF CHANGES TO THE MEETINGS OF THE DAYTON METRO LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

In light of the COVID-19 outbreak, all Board and Facilities Meetings of the Dayton Metro Library Trustees will be held virtually until further notice. All meetings begin at 4:00 p.m. and are open to the public. Meetings may be viewed via a live stream which can be accessed by going to www.daytonmetrolibrary.org/about-us/leadership.

Additionally, the Board will be holding a special meeting immediately following the Facilities meeting on Monday, July 6, 2020. The purpose of the special meeting is to discuss the Executive Director’s performance appraisal.

The following are the remaining dates of the 2020 meetings:

  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - Facilities Meeting, Followed by Special Meeting
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Regular Board Meeting
  • August No meetings scheduled
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - Facilities Meeting
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020  - Regular Board Meeting
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Facilities Meeting
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Regular Board Meeting
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 - Facilities Meeting
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Regular Board Meeting
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 - Facilities Meeting
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Regular Board Meeting

Questions may be directed to the Executive Director, Tim Kambitsch, 937.496.8502.

© 2014 - 2020 Dayton Metro Library. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
(Large DesktopTabletPhone Layout)