Main menu


Our IT Department is moving to the new Operations Center May 30-May 31, 2015. Affected services during this time are:
Learn More...

My Library

  1. Downtown (Main)
  2. E. C. Doren
  3. Miami Township
  4. Northwest Dayton
  5. Burkhardt
  6. Kettering-Moraine
  7. New Lebanon
  8. West Dayton
  9. Vandalia
  10. Brookville
  11. Miamisburg
  12. Southeast Dayton
  13. Trotwood
  14. Huber Heights
  15. Northmont
  16. West Carrollton
  17. Wilmington-Stroop

Excitement is building as plans for the new and updated facilities move forward on an aggressive timeline. To keep you informed on the progress of each of the 17 projects, click on your location to find out what is happening in your neighborhood. Please also check back because the information will be updated as decisions are finalized.

© 2014 - 2015 Dayton Metro Library. Site Design by Oxiem. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy
(DesktopTabletPhone Layout)